Music in the Mountains - Ticket Information

Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 7/8/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 World Concert - Harpeth Rising - Bayfield Performing Arts Center Bayfield Performing Arts Center
Bayfield, Co
Mon 7/11/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Benefit - Sybarite5: Everything in Its Right Place - Glacier Club Glacier Club
Durango, CO
Tue 7/12/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Chamber - Sybarite5: The Shuffle Effect - Sunflower Theatre The Sunflower Theatre
Cortez, CO
Tue 7/12/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Conservatory Chamber - Cézanne Quartet - Roshong Roshong Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Wed 7/13/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Chamber - Sybarite5: Outliers - Pagosa Lakes Clubhouse Pagosa Lakes Clubhouse
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Wed 7/13/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Conservatory Faculty Chamber I - Roshong Roshong Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Thu 7/14/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Chamber - Transcendence - St. Columba St. Columba Church
Durango, CO
Fri 7/15/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Orchestra - Celebration! - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Sat 7/16/2016
at 2:00 PM
2016 World Concert - Party in the Park - Buckley Park Buckley Park
Durango, CO
Sun 7/17/2016
at 5:30 PM
2016 Orchestra - Time Travel - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Mon 7/18/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Conservatory Concerto Competition - Roshong Roshong Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Wed 7/20/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Chamber - Mid-Summer Delights - Pagosa Lakes Clubhouse Pagosa Lakes Clubhouse
Pagosa Springs, Colorado
Thu 7/21/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Conservatory Faculty Chamber II - Roshong Roshong Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Fri 7/22/2016
at 5:30 PM
2016 Benefit - Pops Night: Simply Swingin with Sinatra - Festival Tent Purgatory - Pops Tent
Durango, CO
Sat 7/23/2016
at 2:00 PM
2016 Conservatory Orchestra Concert I - CCH Community Concert Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Sat 7/23/2016
at 5:30 PM
2016 Orchestra - Mountain Majesty - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Sun 7/24/2016
at 5:30 PM
2016 Orchestra - Voices of Destiny - CCH Community Concert Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Tue 7/26/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Chamber - Perfectly Baroque - St. Columba St. Columba Church
Durango, CO
Wed 7/27/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Conservatory Student Honors Recital - Roshong Roshong Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Fri 7/29/2016
at 7:00 PM
2016 Orchestra - Epic Grandeur - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Sat 7/30/2016
at 10:00 AM
2016 Conservatory Orchestra Concert II - TIME CHANGE - CCH Community Concert Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Sat 7/30/2016
at 5:30 PM
2016 Orchestra - Space Spectacular! - CCH Community Concert Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Sun 7/31/2016
at 5:30 PM
2016 Orchestra - Viva L'Italia! - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.