Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Mon 7/10/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Benefit - Chocolate Indulgence - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Wed 7/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Chamber - Catharsis - First United Methodist Church, Durango First United Methodist Church
Durango, CO
Thu 7/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Chamber - Angel's Tread - St. Columba Catholic Church St. Columba Church
Durango, CO
Fri 7/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 World Concert - Eileen Ivers - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Sat 7/15/2017
at 5:30 PM
2017 Festival Orchestra - First Chair - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Sun 7/16/2017
at 5:30 PM
2017 Festival Orchestra - Paradise Run - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Mon 7/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Conservatory - Concerto Competition - Roshong Recital Hall, FLC Roshong Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Tue 7/18/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Conservatory - Chamber Honors Recital I - Roshong Recital Hall, FLC Roshong Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Wed 7/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Benefit/ Chamber - Cascade Style - Cascade Village Event Center Cascade Village
Durango, CO
Thu 7/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Chamber - Nirvana - First United Methodist Church, Durango First United Methodist Church
Durango, CO
Fri 7/21/2017
at 5:30 PM
2017 Benefit - Pops Night: The Glamorous Life - Festival Tent Purgatory - Pops Tent
Durango, CO
Sat 7/22/2017
at 5:30 PM
2017 Festival Orchestra - Pandemonium - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Sun 7/23/2017
at 5:30 PM
2017 Festival Orchestra - Legends - Community Concert Hall, FLC Community Concert Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Mon 7/24/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Chamber - Switchback - First United Methodist Church, Durango First United Methodist Church
Durango, CO
Tue 7/25/2017
at 5:30 PM
2017 Family Concert - Tubby the Tuba & Peewee the Piccolo - Community Concert Hall, FLC Community Concert Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Thu 7/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Chamber - Path to Peace - Sunflower Theatre, Cortez The Sunflower Theatre
Cortez, CO
Fri 7/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
2017 Festival Orchestra - Jazz Jubilee - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Sat 7/29/2017
at 2:00 PM
2017 Conservatory - Chamber Honors Recital II - Roshong Recital Hall, FLC Roshong Hall, Fort Lewis College
Durango, CO
Sat 7/29/2017
at 5:30 PM
2017 Festival Orchestra - Black Diamond - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO
Sun 7/30/2017
at 5:30 PM
2017 Festival Orchestra - The Summit - Festival Tent Festival Tent
Durango, CO

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.